COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS	COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE
MR. RAJVINDER SINGH	MR. RAJVINDER SINGH
Executive- Managing Director	Member- Executive Managing Director
MR. SUBIR DAS	MR. SUBIR DAS
Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman- Non-Executive Independent Director
MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI	MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI
Non-Executive Independent Director	Member-Non-Executive Independent Director
MR. PRABIR KUMAR BHATTACHARJEE	MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI
Non-Executive Independent Director	Member- Non-Executive Independent Director
MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI	MS. SRUTI BAID
Non-Executive Independent Director	Member-Non-Executive Independent Director
MS. SRUTI BAID	
Non-Executive Independent Director	
COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
MR. SUBIR DAS	MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI
Chairman- Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson-Non-Executive Independent Director
MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI	MR. SUBIR DAS
Member-Non-Executive Independent Director	Member- Non-Executive Independent Director
MR. PRABIR KUMAR BHATTACHARJEE	MR. RAJVINDER SINGH
Member-Non-Executive Independent Director	Member- Executive Managing Director